• P-3/46, Deen Dayal Puram, Bareilly UP.
  • Phone: 180030005757
  • Email: service@kanwhizz.in
kanwhizz Branch Offices
S.No Branch Name Branch Address Branch Contact Number
1 Lucknow C-46 Krish Tower near Ola Office Vibhuti Khand Gomti Nagar Lucknow Pin code- 226010 0522-4303013
2 Gorakhpur HIG 162 B Sidhharth Enclave Side Of Gorakhpur Post Office Taramandal Pin Code - 273017 0551-2230622
3 Patna 34 Nageshwar Colony Boring Road Patna Bihar Pin Code- 800001 7250863266
4 Ranchi 404, 4th Floor Vasundhra Mega Mart opp. Mahi restaurant Argora Chowk Ranchi 834001 Jharkhand 6202304675
5 Allahabad 6B/4B/1 A- Beli Road near Jagram Crossing, New Katra Allahabad- 211001 7380911913
kanwhizz Distribution Center
S.No KDC Location Retail Distributor Mobile No. Mobile No. E-Mail Address Address
1 Varanasi Mr. Bairagi Lal Yadav 9839342464 9839368368 varanasi@kanwhizz.in Plot No. 65, S.N.Singh Katra, Agrasen Marg, Naval Pur Basahi, Varanasi -221003 (U.P.)
2 Deoria Mr. Radhakant Singh 8543910776 7398875453 deoria@kanwhizz.in Ward No. 7, 613, Shobnath Nagar, Kasia by-pass Road, Deoria - 274001 (U.P.)
3 Siddharth Nagar Mr. Jawed Ahmad 9839154865 8960431557 siddharthnagar@kanwhizz.in C/o Sheeba Travels, Lumbini Road, Vijay Nagar, Siddharth Nagar - 272207 (U.P.)
4 Kanpur Mr. Santosh Kumar Pal 8090501781 8787081916 kanpur@kanwhizz.in 77/6-A, Gandhigram, P.O. Harjinder Nagar, Thana Chakeri, Kanpur - 208007 (U.P.)
5 Kushinagar Mrs. Sati Gupta & Mr. Baljeet Sharma 9919453068 7905272084 kushinagar@kanwhizz.in C/o Tiwari Service Station, Gorakhpur Kasia Road, Near Shankar Picture Palace, Post Kasia, Kushinagar - 274702 (U.P.)
6 Buxar Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Pandey 8651086737 7903417348 buxar@kanwhizz.in C/o Hotel Ambassador, Golambar, Syndicate Buxar, Buxar - 802101 (Bihar)
7 Barabanki Mr. Dinesh Kumar 9839828745 7007645849 barabanki@kanwhizz.in Devendra Bhavan, Opp. Amina Masjid, Badel Chauraha, Barabanki - 225001 (U.P.)
8 Siwan Mr. Nesar Ansari 9934883833 7277850175 siwan@kanwhizz.in Shop No. 3 & 4, M. Rashid Market, Near Iqura Public School, Surapur, Siwan – 841226 (Bihar)
9 Sultanpur Mr. Prashant Srivastava 9415961967 7007917672 sultanpur@kanwhizz.in Above Mirza Automobile, Infront of District Jail, Lucknow Road (NH-56), Gabhariya, Sultanpur – 228001
10 Nautanwa Mr.Om Prakash 8765679675 9454856981 nautanwa@kanwhizz.in Near Jai Hind Chauraha, Main Road, G.N. Market, Behind Bank of Baroda, Nautanwa, Maharajganj - 273164 (U.P.)
11 Jaunpur Mr. Mohd. Ateeq Khan 8318763647 7991876801 jaunpur@kanwhizz.in Kahokor Gehna, Post Sadar, District Jaunpur – 222001 (U.P.)
12 Dhanbad Mr. Sudhir Ku. Verma & Mr. Sandeep Kumar 9065315944 9572512999 dhanbad@kanwhizz.in Near KG Ashram, Ayodhya Nagar, Lal Bangla, Govindpur Road, Dhanbad - 828109 (Jharkhand)
13 Muzzafarpur Mr. Saiyed Mohammad Noushad Hashmi 9931444790 8789657104 muzaffarpur@kanwhizz.in R.B. Complex, Sadatpur, Paharpur, Old Motihari Road, Muzzafarpur – 843108 (Bihar)
14 Sitapur Mr. Harish Kumar Rathour 8423560891 7390012192 sitapur@kanwhizz.in Near Happy Home City Project, Madhuvan Vihar Colony, By-pass, Sitapur – 261001 (U.P.)
15 Bhubaneshwar Mr. Gokul Murmu 8895178682 9078144332 bhubaneshwar@kanwhizz.in B-42, Ruchika Market, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar - 751003 (Odisha)
16 Chaibasa Mr. Parwez Alam 7004889159 9031786925 chaibasa@kanwhizz.in Opposite Ramavtar Agarwal Residence (Principal St. Viveka), Matkamhatu, Main Road, Mahulsai, Chaibasa, West Singhbhum - 833201 (Jharkhand)
17 Lakhimpur Mr. M.K.Dhameja & Mr. Priyank Mishra 9838826793 9838826793 lakhimpur@kanwhizz.in Near Rishi Aashram, Punjabi Colony, Lakhimpur-kheri 262701, Uttar Pradesh
18 Ramgarh Mr. Rakesh Dutta & Mr. Anmol Dutta 9304938707 7004702818 ramgarh@kanwhizz.in BJ/37-2-C Yadav Complex, Near Ramgarh Block Office, Main Road, NH33, Ramgarh Cantt, Dist. Ramgarh - 829122 (Jharkhand)
19 Basti Mr. Vinay Kumar Srivastava 9161330385 8840538665 basti@kanwhizz.in Mohalla Rautapaar, Block Road, Gandhi Nagar, Basti – 272001, Uttar Pradesh
20 Ghaziabad Mrs. Anita Singh 7982027560 7982027560 ghaziabad@kanwhizz.in A-328, Nandgram, Meerut Road, Ghaziabad - 201003, Uttar Pradesh
21 Jamshedpur Mrs. Lakshmirani Devi 7903574329 7903574329 jamshedpur@kanwhizz.in H.No. 26, Sindhi Refugee Colony, Agrico, Jamshedpur – 831009 (Jharkhand)
22 Jashpur Mr. Jarubabel Ekka 9171802155 9171802155 jashpur@kanwhizz.in College Road, Jashpur Nagar, Jashpur – 496331 Chattisgarh
23 Ambikapur Mrs. Shashikala Ekka 9617320031 9617320031 ambikapur@kanwhizz.in Shivdhari Colony, Ambikapur, Surguja – 497001, Chhattisgarh
24 Orai Ms. Ankita Singh 8795039523 9450293646 orai@kanwhizz.in 609, Idgah Ke Pichhe, Purana Ramnagar, Orai, Jalaun – 285001, Uttar Pradesh
25 Agra Mr. Gauravendra Singh Arya 8057845575 8057845575 agra@kanwhizz.in Bahgupur, Etmadpur, District Agra – 283202, Uttar Pradesh
26 Bharuch Mrs. Mitalben Jayeshbhai Dodiya 9879008980 9879008980 bharuch@kanwhizz.in 112, Janakpuri Shopping Center, Near Uma Bhavan, Zadeshwar Road, Bharuch – 392011 (Gujarat)
27 Faizabad Mr. Ramendra Kumar 9451871325 9451871325 faizabad@kanwhizz.in Deo Nagar, Rae-Bareilly Road, Faizabad – 224001 Uttar Pradesh
28 Motihari Mrs. Tamanna Khatoon 9199855858 9199855858 motihari@kanwhizz.in In front of Zila School Gate Agarwa, Motihari, District – East Champaran - 845401 (Bihar)
29 Banda Mr. Karuna Shankar Singh 9452267076 8318336042 banda@kanwhizz.in Municipal number 118, Diggi Chauraha, Station Road, Near Chourasiya Petrol Pump, Banda – 210001 Uttar Pradesh
30 Akbarpur Mr. Vishwanath Verma 9450591493 9450591493 akbarpur@kanwhizz.in Sharda Complex, Near Maruti Agency, Katayriya Yakubpur, Akbarpur, District: Ambedkar Nagar – 224122, Uttar Pradesh
31 Rudrapur Mr. Bhagirath Maurya 9758000133 8433053633 rudrapur@kanwhizz.in Shimla Bahadur, Rudrapur, District Udham Singh Nagar - 263153, Uttarakhand
32 Shahjahanpur Mr. Pawan Kumar & Mr. Abhishek Dwivedi 9919947333 9198653602 shahjahanpur@kanwhizz.in Near Hindustan Petroleum Petrol Pump, Bareilly Road, Mozampur, District Shahjahanpur - 242001, Uttar Pradesh
33 Bindki Mr. Ram Kumar Gupta 8574644371 9554418486 bindki@kanwhizz.in Kunwarpur Road, Azadnagar, Near Mandi Samiti, Bindki, District Fatehpur - 212635, Uttar Pradesh
34 Surat Mrs. Gitaben Rameshchandra Patel 9925025751 9925025751 surat@kanwhizz.in Shop No. SH-253, Silver Business Hub, Simada – BRTS Road Junction, Village – Surat– 395006, Gujarat
35 Bareilly Mr. Kamaljeet Singh 7456000640 7456000640 bareilly@kanwhizz.in C-6 Ekta Nagar, Near Gangasheel Hospital,Bareilly-Pin Code -243122 (U.P)
36 Gopalganj Mr. Ranjeet Kumar 7488992273 7909052321 gopalganj@kanwhizz.in Sri Krishna Niwas, N.H. 28, Near Banjari More, opposite Suman Hospital, Dist:- Gopalganj -841428 (Bihar)
37 Rourkela Mr. Trailokya Nath Mishra 9938445187 7683981851 rourkela@kanwhizz.in D / 350 Koel Nagar, Rourkela, Odisha- 769014
38 Bhopal Mrs. Jyoti & Mr. Sudhir Kumar 7903947559 7739877297 bhopal@kanwhizz.in T-4, Flat No. 204, Second Floor, Prabhatam Heights, Patel Nagar, Near Oriental College Bus Stop, Bhopal – 462023, Madhya Pradesh